Board of Directors

Board members are responsible for the overall policy and direction of ATC. Our Program Director oversees the work of the individual reading and education specialists who coordinate the programs at each school.

Yvonne Folkerts, Chair
Ellen Kelly Holland, Vice Chair
Brooksie Koopman, Secretary/ Treasurer
Doris Ablard
Latta Chapman
Richard Christenson
Cathy David
Allyson Hazzard
Jermaine Mincey
Tania Ryan
Ajashu Thomas
Binh Tran

Mary Anne Salmon, Comptroller